Back to All Events

The Joyce Theatre - New York, NY


  • The Joyce 175 8th Avenue New York, NY, 10011 United States (map)

CATCH OUR HIGHLY ANTICIPATED RETURN TO THE JOYCE THEATER : JUNE 11-29, 2019!

More info here. Tickets goes on sale to the general public on Wednesday, March 13 at 12pm.

Combining dazzling surrealism, poetic movement, and sheer physical strength, Pilobolus makes a highly anticipated return with two programs featuring vintage audience favorites from across the decades.

Program A: On the Nature of Things – Walklyndon – Rushes – Gnomen – Branches  (Joyce Premiere)

Tue Jun 11 and Wed Jun 12 at 7:30pm, Sat Jun 15 at 2pm, Sun Jun 16 at 2pm
Thu Jun 20, Fri Jun 21, and Sat Jun 22 at 8pm, Sun Jun 23 at 7:30pm
Tue Jun 25 at 7:30pm, Fri Jun 28 at 8pm, Sat Jun 29 at 2pm

Program B: Untitled – Symbiosis – Rushes – Day 2

Thu Jun 13 and Fri Jun 14, and Sat Jun 15 at 8pm
Tue Jun 18 and Wed Jun 19 at 7:30pm, Sat Jun 22 at 2pm, Sun Jun 23 at 2pm
Wed Jun 26 at 7:30pm, Thu Jun 27 at 8pm, Sat Jun 29 at 8pm

Curtain Chat: Wed, June 12 at 7:30pm
Family Performance: Sat, June 22 at 2pm 

Please be advised that both programs contain nudity with the exception of the Family Performance.

Tickets start at $10!
Call JoyceCharge at 212-242-0800 for $10 tickets. All other tickets can be purchased online.

Tickets here.